2014-11-25 08.56.12

Pictured with President of the Australian Catholic Bishops Conference Archbishop Denis Hart during plenary meeting in Mary MacKillop Place, Sydney.
The delegation comprises (l-r) the Maronite Archbishop Antoine-Charbel Tarabay, the Chaldean Archbishop Jibrael Kassab, Archbishop of Canberra and Goulburn Christopher Prowse, the Melkite Archbishop Robert Rabbat and the Archbishop of Hobart Julian Porteous.

Leave a Reply