Tag Archives: Permanent Committee

Elections to the ACBC Permanent Committee

Archbishop Hart, President of ACBC

Archbishop Hart, President of ACBC

The Australian Catholic Bishops Conference elected the following members to the Permanent Committee during the plenary meeting at Mary MacKillop Place, North Sydney today.

Archbishop Denis Hart – elected President

Archbishop Mark Coleridge – elected Vice-President

Archbishop Christopher Prowse

Archbishop Anthony Fisher

Archbishop Timothy Costelloe

Archbishop Philip Wilson

Bishop Eugene Hurley

Bishop Vincent Long Van Nguyen ofm conv